Your subscription renews automatically. If you no longer wish to keep your subscription, then you can cancel by turning off auto-renew. Your subscription will be cancelled at the end of the billing cycle.
- To access your account information, click the account menu located in the upper right corner, and select My Account.
- To access your active subscription, click the Subscription tab, and then under Subscription Details, your active subscription is highlighted in blue.
- To cancel your subscription, toggle the Auto-renew to the OFF position.